hostms.blogg.se

Skyrim npc editor ks hairdos
Skyrim npc editor ks hairdos










skyrim npc editor ks hairdos skyrim npc editor ks hairdos

Skyrim npc editor ks hairdos mod#

Personally, I think if proper credit is given to the original creator, you should be able to alter/add/port the mod and share your version with everyone. I get so annoyed with NexusMods because of the way they police the mods on the site. See, this is why so few of my Mass Effect mods are on Nexus – it’s just so much less stress to host them myself. Especially given that they went to lengths to get permission from almost all of the original Sims creators – it’s just one bad seed that got them in trouble. I hate that the original creators ( Shockyy, Kalilies, and Stealthic) of the mod keep getting their shit taken down on Nexusmods because some of the hairstyles are ported over from the Sims. The sheer variety of hairstyles is staggering, particularly for the oft-overlooked male characters in Skyrim! To not share it would be a loss for ALL OF HUMANITY. I’ve uploaded it for you all to my Google Drive and I will ALWAYS leave it up no matter how many nastygrams I get! KS Hairdos is, IMHO, the single best hair mod for Skyrim, period, dot. Well, ladies and germs, your wish is my command. I’ve gotten a few messages to see if I could share the banned-and-removed-from-NexusMods KS Hairdos 400 hairstyles pack for Skyrim. **UPDATED ** It’s back on Nexus! Get KS Hairdos renewal here!












Skyrim npc editor ks hairdos